Job Details
Closed Closed
Printer friendly  
Company: رتاج للتوظيف Verified Employer
Job Title: nutrition specialist
Job Category: Health Jobs - Technicians  [ View All Health Jobs - Technicians Jobs ]
Job Location: Khames Mushait - Asir Province
Post Date: 01/14/2015
Job description:
Ritaj Recruitment Office announces the availability of a nutritionist job in major health companies in Khamis Mushait, Besh, Najran and Jazan.
Job Description
For example, a nutritionist teaches a patient to increase pressure by using less salt when preparing the diet and establishing a diet to reduce the fat and sugars of the patient. , And the nutritionist manages the service systems of institutions such as hospitals, schools, promoting healthy eating habits through education. There are three specialties for a nutritionist.





mission :
1. Medical nutrition specialist. They provide services to patients in hospitals, nursing homes and other medical institutions to assess the needs of patients, develop and implement nutrition programs, report results and consult with doctors and other health care workers.
2 - community nutrition specialist ... is responsible for giving advice to individuals in public health and health clinics and their mission to assess individual needs and develop plans for nutrition care and instructions for individuals and their families.
3 - Administrative nutrition specialist ... Their task is to oversee large-scale plans to include meals and planning health care for companies, restaurants, prisons, schools.
4-Nutritionist Consultant ... works under contracts with health care facilities to work on their own and their task is to advise on diet and all related weight loss, cholesterol reduction, sports, supermarkets and other nutrition-related work
Requirements:
  • Bachelor of Nutrition
  • License from the Saudi Commission for Health Specialties
Language requirements:
  • English-good
Employment type:
  • Full Time
Salary Range: 5,000 S.R.
Benefits and Other Informations: - Salary from 5000 - 8000 SR
- health insurance
Basic Requirements
Gender: Both Gender
This Job Available For: Saudi Only
Minimum Education Level: Bachelor Degree
Minimum Experience Level: New Graduate (No Experience)
Apply For This Job
This job has been filled

تفاصيل الإعلان
التقديم مغلق التقديم مغلق
نسخة للطباعة  
إسم الجهة: رتاج للتوظيف شركة موثّقة
مسمى الوظيفة الشاغرة: أخصائي تغذية
مجال العمل: الوظائف الصحية - المساندة الفنية  [ عرض كل الوظائف في هذا التصنيف ]
مكان الوظيفة: خميس مشيط - منطقة عسير
تاريخ الإضافة: 14/01/2015
المهام والوصف الوظيفي:
يعلن مكتب رتاج لتوظيف عن توفر وظيفة اخصائي تغذية في كبرى الشركات التي تعمل في مجال الصحة في مدينة خميس مشيط ، بيش ، نجران ، جازان .
الوصف الوظيفي
هو المسئول عن وضع خطة الغذاء والتغذية والإشراف على إعداد الوجبات ومنع وعلاج الأمراض عن طريق تشجيع عادات الأكل الصحية والغذائية وإدخال تعديلات عليها فعلى سبيل المثال أخصائي التغذية يقوم بتعليم مريض ارتفاع الضغط باستخدام كميات أقل من الملح عند إعداد الوجبة الغذائية وإنشاء نظام غذائي لخفض الدهون والسكريات للمريض, ويقوم أخصائي التغذية بإدارة نظم الخدمة للمؤسسات مثل المستشفيات, المدارس, تشجيع العادات الغذائية السليمة من خلال التعليم. وهناك ثلاثة اختصاصات لأخصائي التغذية.





المهام :
1-أخصائي تغذية طبية....حيث يقدمون خدمات للمرضى في المستشفيات, دور التمريض, وغيرها من المؤسسات الطبية لتقييم احتياجات المرضى الغذائية ووضع وتنفيذ برامج التغذية وتقديم تقارير عن النتائج ويتشاور مع الأطباء وغيرهم من العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية.
2-أخصائي التغذية المتعلقة بالمجتمع...هو المسئول عن إعطاء الاستشارات للأفراد في أماكن الصحة العامة والعيادات الصحية ومهمتهم تقيم الاحتياجات الفردية ووضع خطط لرعاية التغذية وإصدار تعليمات للأفراد وأسرهم.
3-أخصائي التغذية الإدارية...ومهمتهم الإشراف على نطاق واسع لوضع خطط تشمل الوجبات والتخطيط للرعاية الصحية بالنسبة للشركات, المطاعم, السجون, المدارس.
4-أخصائي تغذية مستشار...يعمل بموجب عقود مع مرافق الرعاية الصحية للعمل لحسابهم الخاص ومهمتهم تقديم المشورة بشأن النظام الغذائي وكل ما يتعلق بها من فقدان الوزن, خفض الكولسترول, الرياضة, محلات السوبر ماركت وغيرها من الأعمال التي لها صلة بالتغذية
الشروط والمهارات:
  • بكالوريوس في التغذية
  • رخصة من الهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الصحية
اللغات المطلوبة للوظيفة:
  • الإنجليزية-جيد
نوع الوظيفة:
  • دوام كامل
نطاق الراتب: 5,000 ريال سعودي
بدلات ومزايا أخرى: - الراتب من 5000 - 8000 ريال سعودي
- تأمين صحي
المتطلبات الأساسية
الجنس: للجنسين
هذه الوظيفة متاحة لـ: سعودي فقط
الحد الأدنى لمستوى التعليم: درجة البكالوريوس
الحد الأدنى لمستوى الخبرة: خريج جديد (بدون خبرة)
نموذج التقديم
هذه الوظيفة تم شغلها ولم تعد شاغرة